In case you now not login on Twitter ultimate six months then your account will also be deleted
Micro-blogging website online Twitter is sending emails to the homeowners of its inactive accounts that both check in through December 11 or their username might be got rid of.
Twitter customers who’ve now not logged in for 6 months or extra will obtain an e-mail alert from the corporate.
The Verge quoted a Twitter spokesperson on Tuesday as announcing.
As a part of our dedication as a carrier to public discussion,
we’re running to take away inactive accounts, giving folks extra correct,
dependable data and They might consider Twitter.
A part of this effort is to inspire folks to actively log-in and use it after registering on Twitter
as said in our passive account coverage.
for those who now not login on Twitter ultimate six months then your account will also be deleted
Leave a Reply